ARNOLD  MATHEMATICAL  JOURNAL

Editor-in-Chief:
     Askold Khovanskii
Managing Editor:
     Vladlen Timorin

A Journal of the IMS,
  Stony Brook University
Published by
home contents submission

Andrei Agrachev, Trieste
e-mail: agrachevaa@gmail.com

Edward Bierstone, Toronto
e-mail: bierston@math.toronto.edu

Gal Binyamini, The Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
e-mail: gal.binyamini@weizmann.ac.il

Felix Chernous'ko, Moscow
e-mail: chern@ipmnet.ru

David Eisenbud, Berkeley
e-mail: de@msri.org

Uriel Frisch, Nice
e-mail: uriel@oca.eu; uriel@obs-nice.fr

Dmitry Fuchs, UC Davis, CA, USA
e-mail: fuchs@math.ucdavis.edu

Alexander Givental, Berkeley
e-mail: givental@math.berkeley.edu

Victor Goryunov, Liverpool
e-mail: Victor.Goryunov@liverpool.ac.uk

Sandro Graffi, Bologna
e-mail: graffi@dm.unibo.it

Sabir Gusein-Zade, Moscow
e-mail: sabirg@list.ru

Yulij Ilyashenko, Moscow and Cornell
e-mail: yulijs@gmail.com

Oleg Karpenkov, Liverpool
e-mail: O.Karpenkov@liverpool.ac.uk

Sergei Kuksin, Paris
e-mail: kuksin@gmail.com

Anatoly Neishtadt, Loughborough
e-mail: A.Neishtadt@lboro.ac.uk

Michael Shubin, Boston
e-mail: m.shubin@neu.edu

Alexander Varchenko, Chapel Hill
e-mail: anv@email.unc.edu

Oleg Viro, Stony Brook
e-mail: oleg.viro@gmail.com

Eduard Zehnder, Zurich
e-mail: eduard.zehnder@math.ethz.ch